Winter Holiday Timings 2019-2020

Please note our opening schedule until Thursday 2 January 2020 below, when the usual schedule will resume.

If you require out of hours care or advice, find out what you can do when we are closed >>

 

Tuesday 24 December 2019 8.00am – 6.30pm
Wednesday 25 December 2019 CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 2019 CLOSED
Friday 27 December 2019 8.00am – 6.30pm
Saturday 28 December 2019 9.00am – 1.00pm
Sunday 29 December 2019 CLOSED
Monday 30 December 2019 8.00am – 6.30pm
Tuesday 31 December 2019 8.00am – 6.30pm
Wednesday 1 January 2020 CLOSED
Thursday 2 January 2020 8.00am – 6.30pm
29/11/2019